What’s On

Tasting Nights

At Hot Coals Catering, we suggest customers attend a Tasting Night. It’s a great way to meet our team, discuss your event, see the food preparation & cooking in our woodfire oven, see how we present the food, & of course, taste it! We try to tailor the menu on the night, to include both items already on your quotes, plus items you may not have considered!

The amount for two people to attend these nights, will be refunded to you on your final invoice, if you book with Hot Coals, so it ends up being free! (conditions apply)

Tasting Night Dates 2021

 

  • Thursday 27 May 2021
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021
  • Friday 18 June 2021
  • Tuesday 6 July 2021
  • Friday 16 July 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021
  • Friday 20 August 2021
  • Wednesday 8 September 2021
  • Wednesday 15 September 2021
  • Thursday 14 October 2021
  • Tuesday 9 November 2021

 Cost: $60 per person.

Water provided. Other beverages are available at bar prices.

*Please note: We must have at least six people booked in to proceed with the Tasting Night*

**Would you like to book a Private Tasting / Degustation Night on a date that suits you? Get a group of 10 or more together, and call us to discuss your preferred dates (subject to availability).**

Hot Coals Private Dining

Perhaps you’d like to cater an initiate dinner in your home? Please talk to us about what we can offer you. 

Private Functions & Dinners @ Hurstbridge Haven

Perhaps you need a small venue with in-house catering for your meeting, end of season celebration, AGM, or other event.  Our headquarters & boutique venue, Hurstbridge Haven is available for small groups. Please call us to discuss your requirements!